Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Wegmüller, Brunomail@wegmueller-ag.com 3df5137260e64734948b1507921f02aa7ca30eaa
Wegmüller, Bruno
Club Past Präsident Stalder, Rolfrolf.stalder@golfaaretal.ch ffd8d2d2bec59f387e6c4c08986dd1fdbb112d90
http://www.golfaaretal.ch
Stalder, Rolf
Club 1. Vizepräsident Schütz, Thomasthomas.schuetz@swissframe.ch e9745e67d35296b31e17fefb5addc8f70e8d7e23
http://www.swissframe.ch
Schütz, Thomas
Club 2. Vizepräsident Jampen, Simonsimon.jampen@mobiliar.ch 9d8986de6cffdc5bd0719e327c5c3c48a4adb75b
https://www.mobiliar.ch/
Jampen, Simon
Club Sekretär Brand, Bernhardbernhardbrand@bluewin.ch 28901ae0562b260bb0eb07f39aca9d333ddad45b
http://www.credit-suisse.com
Brand, Bernhard
Club Kassier Landolf, Daniellandolf@hotmail.ch 7ac6ba4b27a4c39c0151bb073f0f34c9c48215b7
Landolf, Daniel
Club Zensor Landolf, Daniellandolf@hotmail.ch 7ac6ba4b27a4c39c0151bb073f0f34c9c48215b7
Landolf, Daniel
Club Jugend Winkler, Matthiasinfo@collection-matthias.ch 1568c3478489b27a920bcbb138c7b76326a9ac5b
http://www.collection-matthias.ch
Winkler, Matthias
Club Communication Delegate Linder, Danieldaniel.linder@ast-fischer.ch 3c6576f3bd16ef729e013aa4f926d3d7f49360b1
http://www.ast-fischer.ch
Linder, Daniel
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Stalder, Rolfrolf.stalder@golfaaretal.ch ffd8d2d2bec59f387e6c4c08986dd1fdbb112d90
http://www.golfaaretal.ch
Stalder, Rolf
Club Webmaster Brand, Bernhardbernhardbrand@bluewin.ch 28901ae0562b260bb0eb07f39aca9d333ddad45b
http://www.credit-suisse.com
Brand, Bernhard
Club LionsBase Master Brand, Bernhardbernhardbrand@bluewin.ch 28901ae0562b260bb0eb07f39aca9d333ddad45b
http://www.credit-suisse.com
Brand, Bernhard
Club LionsBase Master Schulthess, Martinscm.scm@bluemail.ch 2053597f5db4d93ccb8bfe67b7c55eda3e80b8f9
Schulthess, Martin

Spezielle Funktionen

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Activities Zürcher, Danieldaenu.zuercher@gmx.ch 77dd28bcd856118292f680545800014c8f4f020d
Zürcher, Daniel
Club Revisor Schärer, Alexandera.schaerer@usm.com 565c7ad395ff0a6b9c6db50044ec72d796f11f9a
http://www.usm.com
Schärer, Alexander
Club Delegierter Hischier, Markus Simonmarkus.hischier@eda.admin.ch 6838808304365d50bce76f74fc74773f929d9409
http://www.deza.ch
Hischier, Markus Simon