Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Bangerter, Danielbangerter@bangerter-trade.com b52c4f163090bd08afeeb99441bb2eba9f60ceab
http://www.bangerter-trade.com
Bangerter, Daniel
Club Past Präsident Dubach, Danieldaniel.dubach@mode-dubach.ch 0a4e1ffdbd82fb6cfcd03769bad51c6490145f77
http://www.mode-dubach.ch
Dubach, Daniel
Club 1. Vizepräsident Hirt, Dominicdominic.hirt@bluewin.ch d7671af18159e7ad396a19fbb7a2b2efcf42174f
Hirt, Dominic
Club Sekretär Brand, Bernhardbernhardbrand@bluewin.ch 28901ae0562b260bb0eb07f39aca9d333ddad45b
http://www.credit-suisse.com
Brand, Bernhard
Club Kassier Feller, Ericherich.feller@vtxmail.ch 693550b48afd9ada3f0e7918ffffe1f4d4daf575
Feller, Erich
Club Zensor Stalder, Rolfrolf.stalder@golfaaretal.ch ffd8d2d2bec59f387e6c4c08986dd1fdbb112d90
http://www.golfaaretal.ch
Stalder, Rolf
Club Jugend Winkler, Matthiasinfo@collection-matthias.ch 1568c3478489b27a920bcbb138c7b76326a9ac5b
http://www.collection-matthias.ch
Winkler, Matthias
Club Communication Delegate Linder, Danieldaniel.linder@ast-fischer.ch 3c6576f3bd16ef729e013aa4f926d3d7f49360b1
http://www.ast-fischer.ch
Linder, Daniel
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Stalder, Rolfrolf.stalder@golfaaretal.ch ffd8d2d2bec59f387e6c4c08986dd1fdbb112d90
http://www.golfaaretal.ch
Stalder, Rolf
Club Webmaster Brand, Bernhardbernhardbrand@bluewin.ch 28901ae0562b260bb0eb07f39aca9d333ddad45b
http://www.credit-suisse.com
Brand, Bernhard
Club LionsBase Master Brand, Bernhardbernhardbrand@bluewin.ch 28901ae0562b260bb0eb07f39aca9d333ddad45b
http://www.credit-suisse.com
Brand, Bernhard
Club LionsBase Master Schulthess, Martinmartin.schulthess@epost.ch 2ad09675a24acbc99e3536a32b5c78eae2e1da1f
Schulthess, Martin

Spezielle Funktionen

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club 2. Vizepräsident Stalder, Rolfrolf.stalder@golfaaretal.ch ffd8d2d2bec59f387e6c4c08986dd1fdbb112d90
http://www.golfaaretal.ch
Stalder, Rolf
Club Activities Zürcher, Danielgalabau.steinerag@gmx.net d86388bfea7d0551627d8cb6cd95b1213e224ddd
Zürcher, Daniel
Club Revisor Schärer, Alexandera.schaerer@usm.com 565c7ad395ff0a6b9c6db50044ec72d796f11f9a
http://www.usm.com
Schärer, Alexander
Club Delegierter Hischier, Markus Simonmarkus.hischier@eda.admin.ch 6838808304365d50bce76f74fc74773f929d9409
http://www.deza.ch
Hischier, Markus Simon
Club Delegierter Landolf, Daniellandolf@hotmail.ch 7ac6ba4b27a4c39c0151bb073f0f34c9c48215b7
Landolf, Daniel