Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Dubs, Dominicd.dubs@schreinereidubs.ch 7a4087a21a38851858449ef7ae9fc90f1e5cbce7
http://www.schreinereidubs.ch/
Dubs, Dominic
Club Past Präsident Gassmann, Nicolas B. ngassmann@hin.ch 9bebe3ba9f65344ca378726e1d8e98dd34d7141c
http://www.hnopraxisbern.ch
Gassmann, Nicolas B. Dr. med.
Club 1. Vizepräsident Dubach, Danieldaniel.dubach@mode-dubach.ch 0a4e1ffdbd82fb6cfcd03769bad51c6490145f77
http://www.mode-dubach.ch
Dubach, Daniel
Club 2. Vizepräsident Bangerter, Danielbangerter@bangerter-trade.com b52c4f163090bd08afeeb99441bb2eba9f60ceab
www.bangerter-trade.com
Bangerter, Daniel
Club Sekretär Brand, Bernhardbernhardbrand@bluewin.ch 28901ae0562b260bb0eb07f39aca9d333ddad45b
http://www.credit-suisse.com
Brand, Bernhard
Club Kassier Feller, Ericherich.feller@vtxmail.ch 693550b48afd9ada3f0e7918ffffe1f4d4daf575
Feller, Erich
Club Zensor Stalder, Rolfrolf.stalder@golfaaretal.ch ffd8d2d2bec59f387e6c4c08986dd1fdbb112d90
http://www.golfaaretal.ch
Stalder, Rolf
Club Activities Bangerter, Danielbangerter@bangerter-trade.com b52c4f163090bd08afeeb99441bb2eba9f60ceab
www.bangerter-trade.com
Bangerter, Daniel
Club Jugend Winkler, Matthiasinfo@collection-matthias.ch 1568c3478489b27a920bcbb138c7b76326a9ac5b
http://www.collection-matthias.ch
Winkler, Matthias
Club Information Linder, Danieldaniel.linder@ast-fischer.ch 3c6576f3bd16ef729e013aa4f926d3d7f49360b1
http://www.ast-fischer.ch
Linder, Daniel
Club LionsBase Master Schulthess, Martinmartin.schulthess@epost.ch 2ad09675a24acbc99e3536a32b5c78eae2e1da1f
Schulthess, Martin

Spezielle Funktionen

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Revisor Gassmann, Simon F.simon.gassmann@wega-law.ch d77ea990cf1a289289279f76a46d437837ba4b97
http://www.wega-law.ch
Gassmann, Simon F.
Club Revisor Schärer, Alexandera.schaerer@usm.com 565c7ad395ff0a6b9c6db50044ec72d796f11f9a
http://www.usm.com
Schärer, Alexander
Club Delegierter Hischier, Markus Simonmarkus.hischier@eda.admin.ch 6838808304365d50bce76f74fc74773f929d9409
http://www.deza.ch
Hischier, Markus Simon
Club Delegierter Landolf, Danieldaniel.landolf@postauto.ch f66cb41284fe819584db975336bac23d356e7a39
http://www.postauto.ch
Landolf, Daniel